Board of Trustees

Library Director

Lori A. Schwabenbauer, MSLS

 Officers of the Board

Susan Geiger, President (London Grove Township)

Suzanne Regnier, Vice President (Penn Township)

Patricia McKeon, Secretary (New London Township)

Judy Porta, Treasurer (London Britain Township)


Walter Borys (London Grove Township)

Eric Crist (Penn Township)

Shelly McCoy (Franklin Township)

The trustees meet on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 7:00 pm, except as otherwise noted. The public is encouraged to attend the monthly Board Meetings to learn more about how decisions are made affecting the Library.

Avon Grove Library Board of Trustees Meetings